fbpx

Weekend of Wealth

$1,200.00

BUILD YOUR OWN

wealth consciousness

Enjoy a new class developed for your home to expand the energy of wealth in your surroundings. Wealth comes from multiple streams of possibility not limited to financial success.

Category:

Description

A Weekend of Wealth

27-29th November, 2020

Online Event
(your timezone here)

5:00pm – 9:00pm NZST
8:00pm – 12:00am PST -1 Day
5:00pm – 9:00pm AEST
5:00am – 9:00am CET
9:30am – 1:30pm IST